Contact us

Posted

Please let us know if you have questions, suggestions or need help with the following:

Hotel reservations

Paulette Sheffield
(404) 256-0444
paulette@snpa.org

Registration for conference attendees
Patty Slusher
(847) 795-0380
pslusher@inlandpress.org

Exhibit/sponsorship registration and questions:

Inland Press Association
Patty Slusher, Dir. of Membership & Programming
(847) 795-0380 | pslusher@inlandpress.org
Patti Minglin, Member Services and Sponsorship Sales
(630) 209-2524 | patti.minglin@gmail.com

Local Media Association
Lindsey Leisher Estes, Director of Meetings and Member Services
(410) 838-3018 | lindsey.estes@localmedia.org

Southern Newspaper Publishers Association
Edward VanHorn, Executive Director
(404) 256-0444 | edward@snpa.org
Cindy Durham, Director of Communications
(404) 256-0444 | cindy@snpa.org
Paulette Sheffield, Membership Director
(404) 256-0444 | paulette@snpa.org

Conference program
Jay Horton
(501) 378-3441
jhorton@wehco.com

Posting news releases to this site
Only exhibitors and sponsors may post their news to this site.  Send (in PDF format) to:
Cindy Durham
(404) 256-0444
cindy@snpa.org

About the Sponsoring Organizations
Discounted registration fees to the 2019 Mega-Conference are available to members of Inland Press Association, Local Media Association, the Southern Newspaper Publishers Association, News Media Alliance and Nevada Press Association.

For information about membership in Inland, LMA, SNPA or the Alliance, click on the links below:

MEGA