Contact us

Posted 9/18/17

Please let us know if you have questions, suggestions or need help with the following:

Hotel reservations

Karla Zander
(847) 795-0380
KZander@inlandpress.org

Registration for conference attendees
Karla Zander
(847) 795-0380
KZander@inlandpress.org

Exhibit/sponsorship registration and questions:

Inland Press Association
Patty Slusher, Dir. of Membership & Programming
(847) 795-0380 | pslusher@inlandpress.org
Karla Zander, Mgr. of Research and Member Services
(847) 795-0380 | kzander@inlandpress.org

Local Media Association
Lindsey Leisher Estes, Sales & Marketing Manager | Meeting Manager
(410) 838-3018 | lindsey.estes@localmedia.org
Deanna Lewis, Sales & Marketing Manager
(207) 384-5022 | deanna.lewis@localmedia.org

Southern Newspaper Publishers Association
Edward VanHorn, Executive Director
(404) 256-0444 | edward@snpa.org
Cindy Durham, Assistant Executive Director
(404) 256-0444 | cindy@snpa.org
Paulette Sheffield, Membership Director
(404) 256-0444 | paulette@snpa.org

Conference program
Jay Horton
(865) 216-0691
jay@digitalwho.net

Posting news releases to this site
Only exhibitors and sponsors may post their news to this site.  Send (in PDF format) to:
Cindy Durham
(404) 256-0444
cindy@snpa.org

About the Sponsoring Organizations
Discounted registration fees to the 2018 Mega-Conference are available to members of Inland Press Association, Local Media Association, the Southern Newspaper Publishers Association, News Media Alliance and California News Publishers Association.

For information about membership in Inland, LMA, SNPA or NMA, click on the links below:

MEGA
Contact Testimonials Follow us on Twitter Powered by