Contact us

Posted 8/9/16

Please let us know if you have questions, suggestions or need help with the following:

Hotel reservations

Karla Zander
(847) 795-0380
KZander@inlandpress.org

Registration for conference attendees
Patty Slusher
(847) 795-0380
pslusher@inlandpress.org

Exhibit/sponsorship registration and questions:

Inland Press Association
Patty Slusher, Dir. of Membership & Programming
(847) 795-0380 | pslusher@inlandpress.org
Karla Zander, Mgr. of Research and Member Services
(847) 795-0380 | kzander@inlandpress.org

Local Media Association
Al Cupo
, Vice President | Director of R & D Services
(215) 256-6801 | al.cupo@localmedia.org
Lindsey Leisher Estes, Sales & Marketing Manager | Meeting Manager
(410) 838-3018 | lindsey.estes@localmedia.org
Deanna Lewis, Sales & Marketing Manager
(207) 384-5022 | deanna.lewis@localmedia.org

Southern Newspaper Publishers Association
Edward VanHorn, Executive Director
(404) 256-0444 | edward@snpa.org
Cindy Durham, Assistant Executive Director
(404) 256-0444 | cindy@snpa.org
Paulette Sheffield, Membership Director
(404) 256-0444 | paulette@snpa.org

Conference program
Edward VanHorn
(404) 256-0444
edward@snpa.org

Posting news releases to this site
Only exhibitors and sponsors may post their news to this site.  Send (in PDF format) to:
Cindy Durham
(404) 256-0444
cindy@snpa.org

About the Sponsoring Organizations
Discounted registration fees to the 2017 Mega-Conference are available to members of Inland Press Association, Local Media Association, the Southern Newspaper Publishers Association, and the Florida Press Association (our regional co-sponsor).

For information about membership in Inland, LMA or SNPA, click on the links below:

MEGA
Contact Testimonials Follow us on Twitter Powered by